top of page

Carries on in both worlds?

Alright so I had this conversation with someone yesterday and my goodness if it hasn’t stayed on me mind for near two days! it’s nothing crazy or fired up thought, but I keep thinking about it.

So if the person who talked to me about their house in this state reads this, I will buy you a charm for you pandora!!

So I was chatting with this person how they don’t like things! Yea folks I said things. No nick knacks, very little wall art that isn’t picture perfect. children play and must clean instantly. Areas of the home look immaculate and one has to wonder what kind of crazy are you???

For the record I love this person I think highly of them, but told them as such I could never live with them 😆


Explained as a discipline a life teaching on how to clean and be respectful of space. Clean mind and hey I appreciate that.

What’s got me thinking you ask? Well my office is incredibly clustered there is a lot going on in there. Very eye capturing and entertaining if you spent some time looking around at all the community services I aim to offer. My house is full of stuff ( And I downgraded) I have collections, I love pieces for the walls NO WALL BARE I love a full bathroom of essential and body loving lip smacking ass cracking goodness in there bye.


Am I a chaotic person because I leave remnants of Chaos all around me? No I am not #anymore but I used to be and my home and office were organized and perfectly set right down to a kitchen table set up as though I was having a dinner party on the whim!! I find it interesting that I project chaotic imaging, at home and at work yet personally I am calm and very relaxed now a days.

Is this you? Do you relate? Am I losing me marbles thinking of this? Hit me up add yourself into the conversation and hell even share a picture. Remember I will be doing a draw on July 15,2022 for a Bath & Body Works gift card for those who have joined me on my life hacks and mental mind scapes haha


“We live in a rainbow of chaos”

Paul Cezanne

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page