top of page

Caught on fire

I slept like shit last night. I have severe sleep apnea and my body likes to fuck with me. I am hankered down with a lot of medication and still could not sleep!

We’ll be it as it may have a good job which allows me to take personal days throughout the year!! That’s just what I did took the day off, slept till 11am slumbered out of bed and basked in the sunshine with some coffee.

I had #zero FUCKS today!

i decided I would finish coffee and then eat fruit and eggs for breakfast add in some more ☕️ And then continued on my 30/30 ( see previous posts) followed that with a load of laundry and dishes! Started the shower and spent 25 minutes exfoliating and creating the shine that is my being as of late! Then I had this urge to change my bathroom decor BTW this room is my favourite room in my condo! Then I moved onto my sanctuary which is my bedroom and moved around things and brought down old things for daily viewing. Pay a little note homage to the love of my life Chris. ( future blogs will detail that I have had multiple Chris’ as destined lovers)


I was caught on fire cleaning and rearranging mixed with a little reminiscing Today was a great day. Hey thanks for reading!! Be sure to sign in and look for the give always. The blog haha will officially launch in April 2022

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page