top of page

Comfort

Each of us seek comfort in some form or another. Life likes to bring forth a whirlwind of emotions at any given time. Have you ever been asked what comforts you? When I think of this i can instantly dream up what does not comfort me:

Bad Drivers - People named Peter- Hot while I sleep- fish - Meat on bone- rap music - uneducated folk- liars! There is comfort all around me at any given time. It took me years to discover or shall I say rediscover who I am. My stage name is Sabastian Stefano or sometimes reversed! This persona is a character of alter ego me. He provides me comfort. A cool breeze always provides me comfor.t. Today I am embarking on a massage and then a float. In between I’ll shop for treasures haha and have dinner out of course. Comfort is what I make of every moment I have left on this earth. What is your comfort? Do you need more in your world? Soon we should discuss emotional deregulation. Always up for a good discussion!!

s.s.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page