top of page

Dear Diary

Stole that pic of Johnny Silbilly from the net. I adore it and believe it captures a day in the life now, just as it did back when.

One of the most common phrases used on me when I was struggling with addiction was; “get a hobby or get a friend” DUH my hobby was drinking! When I drank I called up random men for sex and from there drugs came to party. So I had a hobbie and I had friends of the night.

FUCK off with that phrase. I even tell my clients now the same thing. It’s fuckin laughable and also ignorant as fuck! I am not angry this evening as I write, I am actually quite joyful. I had an amazing day taking care of me and I got caught in the moment just now. Hence the title, I find it funny and yet all so relative!

Days can be #rough. Days can’t ever be as bad as they once were, I hope . Days lately have been good depending on my medication levels. Well I’m not going to lie to you haha I’m being kept medicated so I don’t let the personalities out to play. Remember No Excuses, Regrets Apologies? I used to literally go stir crazy when alone. I didn’t know how to self please. I knew how to self soothe.

Dear Diary entries sounded like a joke and what even were they? They could’ve been gold. Luckily I have most of those memory entries fresh in my mind so I don’t ever forget!

Topping off my fabulous day I sit here surrounded by my art, my collections all things Sabastian. & Nina she is here too! What am I supposed to be saying here? I am so content with my own presence I get excited about time with self. The journey got me here and that folks is my point to this whole blog website.

“ I don’t know what kind of fucked up shit you got going inside of your head. i don’t know how to help, but I could tell you one thing: This drug shit- it’s not the answer” Fezco

Where was this entry, when I needed a headline?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page