top of page

Decipher The Window to Your Soul

It’s ok to laugh, I did as I used this for a game with friends on social media. Since I haven’t gone live to y’all yet, this may not mean a thing to you yet.

A title like that MUST mean he may get deep! Well it’s simple really, and this ties into the below ⬇️ Mind Body Soul update I did prior to this blog. Be sure to checkout all the blogs they’re updated almost everyday!

I finished an exfoliate tonight and I caught myself doing something I do quite often. I pray in the bathroom and the bedroom. To me both those spaces are my favourite spaces. So my higher power is involved in my favourite places. I take a long look at myself in the mirror, I wait and I apply the routine for the night. As I’m taking this time for me, and I apply methods of care I think of things I’m loving right now. Also things I’m struggling with and things I’m looking forward too.

A different form of self affirmation I reckon, but a beautiful time to reflect on who is the person I see! I look at my eyes and seek darkness to see if I’m struggling or if I am truly ok right now. I am trying to say that for me, taking twice a day set aside moments ( approximately 30 minutes ) to stare at myself and apply care all while telling or RE AFFIRMING the love I have for who I am.

All by staring into my own eyes. Do you do this? Are you comfortable or uncomfortable? When was the last time you truly told yourself how much you love yoursel?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page