top of page

Freddy made the water red

Freddy Krueger an iconic dreamer of the ages. I am a horror movie fan but he really did make the water Red!

An exhausting day full of profiling people and for just being an ear for some to divulge their feelings. As I love truly what I do, I’ve found this past week to be a tad #extra lol

I question how I am, did I make the right call was that the right assumption based on the evidence I have? I don’t know 🤷 and so I can sometime stew. Besides grabbing comfort foods, or slipping into a full piece womens night gown I like to lose myself in the water.

Tonight as I lay there I contemplated the rest of the week, month and what’s to come. I don’t do that often! Tonight I remembered that we gots a holiday coming up and wow multiple days off YES bOi I need me some of those! Shall i take on a third job? Shall I do a big shop this Friday night? Will I be too busy to do some writing, omg my writing is off the charts!!

An anti psychotic is on the horizon and some chill time with soap operas cookies etc. what am I even doing tonight haha yes this is where my mind goes sometimes and I’m sharing it to be real with y’all. Fresh out of fucks today lol and so tired haha

i filled the tub with all my favourite, bath bombs times two, calming bubble bath Epson salts and a touch of milk bath for soothing skin and oh yeah a Freddy Krueger bath block hahaha he made the water turn red was excellent.


Adulting sucks sometimes but we always have happiness moments quite like that bubble bath. I’ll take it and call it a night. Maybe not the most inspiring or interesting blog read but meh I’m tired. thanks for being there and until tomorrow

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page