top of page

Good Morning Sabastian

Mornings, the fresh hell deliberation the second my baby girl wakes me. Yes each morning my girl Nina taps my chest, and says good morning. She continues with licking of ear, dangling her hair on my face and sometimes thrusting her body onto mine. All until I decide to get out of bed!

i have my patio door open all year round! This past winter I did have to close it due to minus 40, but In general it’s open. A brisk cool breeze travels inside and I have my blankets to give that sense of comfort as I sit to sip Java. Now the Java sips are long, as I drift off to sleep on and off for another hour each morning. Without fail!

I no longer smoke thank goodness but that used to be part of a routine I couldn’t avoid. Point being here is to have your morning routine, that little time each person has every day is precious. I love my mornings just the way they are as I view the world from high up here it is quite the good morning to my life.

Enjoy your day folks, live as though it could be your last!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page