top of page

Hair Spray

So the day starts off the same as any other day. I awake I’m shook that im alive. I stumble out of bed to the kitchen YUP and poor myself a cup of ambition hahaha that literally came to mind as I was writing this. Thanks Dolly!!! 👸 Then I make it to the couch Nina needs instant kisses and hugs and I think also thanking me for not dying in me sleep. I have severe sleep apnea cause I fat bitch. Nina awake me when she hears stop breathing NO #seriously she does it’s quite annoying actually. I’m in the literal dead of sleep and bam Nina crying at my ear to wake to fuck up bitch ain’t no one gonna die on me I need to be fed! Least that is what I think she is saying.

I fall asleep on the couch coffee in hand every morning and the other hand on Nina butt. An hour goes by and poof I gotta get my shine on. This morning I was gifted with Spotify Shuffle picking ‘You can’t stop the Beat’ from “Hairspray” bOi let me tell you this song has it all: upbeat, worldly issues, self love, courage, with Oceans and Dreams!

I got my fancy on. Of course as some of you know and if you DONT check out my Insta @nevetskarma and youll see my face journey and all that has come from it. First the spray tone, then the mak toner then the foundation then I work on the hair the absolute defining decision on how this bOi gonna have his day. If the hair comes out sharp he gonna be on tilt! If it’s blah then well bOi you guessed it, it’ll be a blah mofo day. Sometimes we get it just in the middle where anything gonna happen so y’all best watch out! 😂


Either way Hair Spray defined the last detail and the son too. So here’s to this fuckin fabulous day!!

DONT FORGET TO SIGN IN AND SIGN UP ON THIS WEBSITE TO WIN A $100 Bath & Body Works gift certificate draw on July 15/22




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page