top of page

Helicopter People

It’s like looking down on upon this view! Yep that’s me legs and I’m in front of the big screen, My happy place! I love to escape like you have no idea, well you might now after digging into the blog of Sabastian S


”We’re in trouble, but don’t hide it. Living only for the moment, but the moment is gone-gone! Only for the moment, but the moment is gone. It’s a disaster party.” Magic Giant


Sums up timeline scenarios for me on the daily! I don’t usually make plans and if I do they’re loose lately. Love my sleep, Love my time, Love myself more than any extra curricular activities. Very few are exceptions tbh. I was chatting with a Queen this morning and I explained how a 👑 asked me to do something last night. This being a Saturday morning and I’m occupied by one of my jobs and last night being a Friday night and I worked all day ( actually worked) lol I was home in for a nap at 445 awoke at 7 barely made a family secret meal and couldn’t keep eyes open at ten pm. I got no time for 👑 lol.

Do not get me wrong I like a good time out with some of my people. It’s not often though. I’ve lived that life and I am so appreciative of MY TIME. Helicopter People though, do not understand at all. They just spin around hovering in the wind and don’t get it when you say you’re busy! So here’s the KiKi for today don’t be offended by my lack of interest. Be grateful I returned your text.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page