top of page

Insinuate All they Want

What kind of header is this? Lol well it’s what is on my mind today. Snap boi got me all up in arms about my face journey.

Was talking to a trusted love one and the idea that I’m seeking attention bothered me. I sense jealousy and sadness from them. Anyway I was chatting with my beauty from Jamaica and we were discussing how one can see sadness in the eyes of people whom are trying to project someone they are not! I am not doing this for the record. It did get me thinking though, is this what that person with poor opinions thinks of me? I have done so much growing over the years. Ten to be exact and that’s why this #blog even exists is based on the decade of self care & self love.

So we got to talking about people who project this false image of themselves and then go home and get beat by their spouse. Or people who have no real friends and sit alone a cry about being alone and yet make no effort to change. Or Or Or people who are trapped in their life long brought up shit opinion of self worth projected onto them by their shitty parents! Go Fake on the gram they may!

Change had to happen! This change has taken many steps and tackled many levels of pain for me. I simply am on the next level which is showing the world what true love for self can be. well while on a serious budget and working in human service and paying debts till I die. But you get the picture haha. What’s the point in this? How about what’s the point in all of it? Why do we exist, if not to enjoy ourselves as much as we can. Ladies and gentlemen I present you me as I am as I shall be goin forth.

Shine on….

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page