top of page

Let’s hear it for the boy!

“My baby may not be rich. He’s watching every dime. But he loves me loves me loves me, we always have a real good time. And maybe he sings off key, but that’s alright by me” Tom Snow


Every year it happens, every year the clock ticks longer and the moon travels round the sun. Every year I thank god for my life and wish for another year. I have thanked god for my birthday every year since i was about 8. Why eight? Well that’s the year I found out fags go to hell and catch aids and die! Yep I thought I had caught the disease at 8 and that my life would come to an end, because I was a huge sinner!

Thank you Bible School and parents blatant opinions stated out loud for the child to take in.

Boys- Sex with Boys- Drugs- break rules- BOYS- Drunk driving- College Drop out- DRUGS- Sex work- Raped- Robbed- Feared for my life X50 -LIES BOYS DRUGS SUICIDE!

A Sinner I am now with thirty three more years of practice. 😂


This birthday I’ve been so fuckin happy folks! I do not know why, but wow am I ever grateful. oh and my dad texted…..

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page