top of page

Level of Pain - Not Him

WARNING EXPLICIT


I have not continued this series because it was becoming rough to go through. How though I am going to finish it, as this series is important to discuss. You as the reader may identify with some of these thoughts. You may not. That’s ok we’re adults having a conversation here and these are just my thoughts. The topic is settling for the right now as opposed to waiting for the right one. Yep the right man to suit me as a life partner. This could be the time to go through the absolute loves of my life, but that isnt happening yet. Though there are some fans wanting to know who made that list that they know and or take that info and prove their own theories lol. Yea I have fans like that, who. Watch what I do for kicks I reckon?

Settling for the now has been a consistent routine for me. Since that time I lost my make virginity in the back of that red sports car, I chose him over this guy who really treated me nicely. I then chose the guy at the bath house or the one of many at the bathhouse where I put my life on the line many a time. I gave away pieces of me that I’ll never get back. As one of my FOUR members told me once that I need to have better respect for myself and not be on my knees and then pushed aside. I’ve almost every time chosen the dangerous decision over the safer solution.

Chasing after the guy who I would always get. yet losing the right ones along the way. I’ve always had this thing where if someone showed any interest in me I shy away. I pick apart and well that person is gone. I go after the bad ones the ones I really think could be perfect for me. It’s taken me down some RED LINES a few to many times. TBH the last time i went after someone whom I thought wanted me too it was all a game and toyed with my emotions so bad that I lost respect and the want for certain men.

I had to learn how to love my fucking self before any other person could ever be suited to be a partner of mine. Hence this blog idea hence this whole life journey I’ve been on! Shine on folks and never forget you’re not alone.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page