top of page

Levels of Pain - Hurt

WARNING EXPLICIT


It’s an interesting story, the story of me. Who creates these storylines in which we all play a part of? Shakespeare was so correct when he said ”All the worlds a stage, and all the men and women merely players“


You may have seen the video I posted today and with this post it will be the first series of posts around thy self and thou reflection. Welcome to the first series on my blog which is going to dive into the onion that is I. Some may know these facts. I really don’t think any of the people I truly ever opened up too can remember the story of I. What I didn’t deserve along the way is a mountain of things that all escalated into one fall swoop in the end. Which Act do I go too to draw from to match this phase?

I literally have tears in my eyes right now, and so when this happens I sing a hymn Jesus loves the little children, all the children of the world…

I owe my self an apology for allowing my father to hit me and break teeth, for my mother screaming at me instead of listening, for the school mates to throw used condoms at me and burning my books in class. I Owe myself an apology for feigned loneliest moments brought on by fake friends masked by consumption. I put up with selling my body to attract company and while doing so attract being drugged, robbed numerous times raped and near murdered.

I didn’t deserve to be hated, I didn’t deserve to be hurt.

“They have their exits and their entrances; and one man in his time plays many parts: his acts being seven ages”

If this be true gosh this was at mid age for me, I can back or forward and still more hurt. However it’s how we handle the love for ourselves which makes the outcome.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page