top of page

Look Who’s Talking

When they come, they come in herds.

What does that mean you ask?

Well it means the people flock to landing when times get rough. They seem like we all do happiness. Comfort. Love and attention.


"Peter Piper picked a peck of pickeled peppers"

He also sang. I believe he was a pied Piper once upon a time! Nonetheless he was a man and his name was Peter!


Peter Pan had a following and our Pans of the society I work in have a following too.


Storm as I'll call her barely thirty cannot lift herself out of the alley. Her demons have caught up to her and her times are not rough they're enough!


Casey a young man who has an intelligence that is striking sophisticated finds himself in a room with a fellow bull shitter! Me. 😉


Hank who falls down the rabbit hole far to often has developed a keen eye for targeting what he wants. If he plays the right angle he just might fool the system, getting his way!


One of the things I hate the most about UN experienced workers is that they will term it as the person has had a rough go. Or they're down on their luck!

the person WAS indeed down on that luck when the travelling demon entered their orbit once upon a time.

Much like Peter before he knew how to fly! Once he did- THEY did, THEY don't stop!


Another phrase I've heard far to often is the person can make their own decisions.

"We" should let them be and if they do choose to die let them!

Yep actual words from a managers mouth!


This is what I and fellow workers in the community of sound mind refer to as uneducated in the art form of actual lived exlperience!


Storm has a team working to help her save her

life/ given the chance Storm would take it!


Casey stints in and out of institutions. he continues to decline when left to his own devices. The bull shit he expells from his lips are defense tools to guide his way. Hopefully unquestioned by moi.


Hank continues to temper tantrum until he seizes. This no longer is a cry for more it becomes a cry for help.


Help!

This is an unspoken term as of late. washed up

misguided intentions become horrible realites of the suffering! The question gets debated is of sound mind what one makes of it? Can it be injected or instilled upon?


I found this to be somewhat of an intriging actionable idea!

Once upon a time i:

"She became he sells sea shells by the sea shore"


Are you following me here?


The unspoken HELP is a tongue twister for all who attemp to spit it out!


So I eventually sold the shells. I dabbled in the shell selling and then dabbled with my life! I could manipulate the cheese out of the rats mouth! Throw fits like a child never to be de-escalated! Eventually I was set on burning in the fire which was my existence. Highly educated but not yet lived with little to no love and zero idea of what was good for me!


I flied high!

That's all I would t deny!


Look who is talking! Make decisions with your community. Involve the human in the process do not feed the demon living inside the darkness which is my mind. I the addict. I the intelligent one who longs for more but cannot escape the cellar I trapped myself in!


Now we can understand......

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page