top of page

Lose yourself

I’ve been doing something #extra lately and I’m actually loving it! With these times creeping over our existence I’ve become blah. Same old day in and day out. Maybe that is a sign I need routine scheduled activities and rush rush rush??

Umm FUCK no! I may have mentioned that my Novella titled…. Has helped ease my mind and yep I get lost In the characters and the stories and the overall fun! Tidbit I based the title on a guy I admired from a reality show, and the main character after my ultimate reality television star 💫


anyway this post isn’t about that! Hahaha I got into buying things online to enhance my spirits and my collections. Then I seen an opportunity and that was to save my face from becoming old! Quad decades and some in I really wanted to see if vanity would create buzz?

Answer is yes LOL I became obsessed and it’s working. My face looks amazing, my spirits are up and vanity is more than just the table holding my product(S) I also have developed this blog, got more involved in the people I really like and made connections. Plus the people like YOU investing your time to read and follow me.

I will not lose my self along the way. I will invest the love I have for myself onto yall.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page