top of page

My Gay Christmas

I have to tell you I am a super film television fanatic! If you truly know me you’ll know I avidly watch the entertainment industry. I know trivia that would make one’s head spin. My whole life I’ve been star struck with make believe and the people who get to play make believe everyday as a fuckin profession! I get lost in a movie and fall in love with characters, story and emerge myself into the storyline as though it’s personally going to affect my life. It’s the same when critics and people All around come together to judge the work. My top Five Movies of all time:

American Beauty

Empire of the Sun

Scream

Broke Back Mountain

Rocky Horror Picture show

and there’s so many more! As for Television well Queer As Folk of course there are quite a few in this category as well.

It’s a view into what makes me me, and I could never forget Cruel Intentions or 54 Boogie a nights so many many movies haha

listing my 2022 Oscar picks before the broadcast as I usually do well picking winners for this I almost bet I’ll do bad now that I’m posting haha


Best Picture Belfast

Best Actor Andrew Garfield

Best actress Nicole Kidman

Best SupportingActor Jesse Plemons

Best Supporting Actress Ariana Debose

Orig song Dos Orug

Live Action Short- long goodbye

Animated feature Emcanto

International Drive my car

Orig screenplay Dont look up

Director Jane Campion

Best doc feature FLEE

Adapted Screnplay DUNE

Makeup Hair House of Gucci

Visual Effects DUNE

Original Score Encanto

Animated short Box Ballet

Best short doc Audible

Cinematography Nightmare Alley

Costume Cruella

Film Editing Power of the Dog

Production west side

Sound DUNE

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page