top of page

On again Off again

I skipped a day on the personal blog but I did post in the bottom four areas! Be sure to scroll and find the Mindful/ Detox/ & Soul areas.

Haha I have new thoughts every twenty minutes and I’m like oooooh I need to write about that. Then I’m like later, and cause I am old and probably have onset dementia I recall and shit well I forgot again.

I’ve been having discussion with people about how some come and go in and out of our lives. Yeah I don’t do well with this! Either your in or your out, ya know?!? I have a decent circle of people whom I chat with via text or phone on the regular they’re unjudgemental and well they’re friends haha. Hence the topic of on again off again people come from. Listen if you cannot communicate on the regular do not expect me to be all excited when you choose to want to chat, spend time or be all fun with. People chat and interact with one another, friends do this daily. Joke laugh talk it’s a thing. I actually have people who think it’s ok to be short, not reapond or say they never go on their phone and yet all you see is how depressed and sad they are on socials. STOP I don’t have time for this haha.

You are either in or you’re out! Can you relate?

Whats your experience with this?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page