top of page

Senses

Hey y'all


so just a little something about this blog and such. First off I truly appreciate you reading this blabber from me mind. All of this is stuff on my mind and thanks for simply learning a bit about me and well reading for fun I reckon!

All of this helps me and maybe it’ll help y’all detox your mind, find some love hidden from yourself and remind ya to care MORE for yourself.

So today I was reminded of a talent I’ve had for many years and that’s the instinctual sense I have for others around me. Whether this be the aura in the room, a persons honesty and also danger spotting before even entering the zone. My senses are tip top shit my friends.

Hack of the day or something to think about: I was interviewing a client today and I could t get far with him. Road block after road block answer after answer plan plan plan he had. Yet how can I help you?? This is always on the front burner at this particular position. He had all the everything needed to complete the next step but was unwilling to Complete any additional help for himself. Really it was all blabber bullish. Then I said to him ” you know what HA! I just thought of this, you remind me of the three other people I met with this same name! “ Yep I find that people whom have the same name similarities RISE strong amongst them.

I told him dude I’ve met many people with your name and it’s funny cause y’all are set in your ways and y’all don’t want to change but you want help maintaining the status quo which is YOUR own self. Dead in his tracks he was almost shocked that someone said this to him.

Point being is I want y’all to think about people whom have the same name haha, compare traits and attributes it’s quite uncanny tbh. Example I’ve never met a Steven I’ve liked! They’re arrogant, stuck up and judgemental I’m NOT kidding! #truth


Some researchers have found an unusual association between the name of a person and his/her personality. They even go so far as to say that people with the same names seem to have similar personalities. Turner (2009) observes that Levitt (2005) theorizes that one's name can affect one's ability to succeed.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page