top of page

& Shout

K so I’ve now announced to all my friends and people I chat with that I’ve created this blog! #nervous as all heck and well I want to SCREAM AND SHOUT this from everywhere.

This blog is just random thoughts on how I have kept myself sane during recovery! I’m promoting self care and self love to help anyone needing an escape from our everyday. A personal shout out to all the people who’ve helped make me love myself more; my sister ❤️ my parents, friends whom I text or interact with personally you know who you are 💙 my sponsor and the fab 4(OscarBall) my aunt 💚 and a couple more of you. Thanks everyone 💛

So this blog is just a special thank you to y’al! remember there are the BOTTOM 3 blog categories that are continually updated but only appear at the bottom haha 😂

DONT FORGET TO SIGN IN AND SIGN UP ON THIS WEBSITE TO WIN A $100 Bath & Body Works gift certificate draw on July 15/22


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page