top of page

Singles Awareness Day

You read that correctly yes! What is singles awareness day you ask? Why it’s a day everyone and everything reminds you of for approximately two months and then BAM February 14 comes and love is played out!

Been single since 2016 technically and I’m so so grateful. I have a bad ticker. No not my heart though it would be appropriate for the occasion 😂 I pick the wrong men!! I like them bad, been to jail have serious issues broken type! Never bodes well and I’m always hurt.

So for all the people out there who feel bad about being alone, DONT! Like why the fuck are you feeling bad? YOU don’t exist for someone else, you #exist for YOU! Please hear me when I say that. I don’t give a fly fruit tree if you’re married or in a relationship.

Buy yourself something different. Pamper your soul in a different light but make it special for the day in particular. Spread love to others on this day and remind people that SINGLE people have love too. They don’t need your pathetic promotion They promote themselves


So happy fucking singles awareness day my people. Give yourself a hug slap and tickle and go buy that dessert embrace the day. Just think of the money you save not buying for someone else!

“To love oneself is the beginning of a life long romance.” Oscar Wilde

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page