top of page

Stare bear

So it’s another day in the neighborhood. Quick catch up of some funnies I’ve seen as of the last 24….

A friend of mine had “ a LOOK” attaching Naloxone Kit to ears for swag while roaming the streets. #harmreduction an icon in the making that I follow is making killer Tok Tic this one on the violence that has consumed the Gay Christmas Oscars. A beautiful girl I adore is having a Kareokee birthday party at an Asian infusion restaurant got me confused. Another girl I invest in has this plan with a wellness shopping company Melaleuca https://ca.melaleuca.com/our-story

im just getting into this because she has graciously allowed her time to follow me and my crazy thoughts haha. Another friend well he is devoting his time to his children, welfare and working his ass off to provide. I got a few people I am proud of for them becoming THEM. He is one of them. I’ll tell y’all the story of him one day, for now we will call him the hockey hair guy from the alley that tried to kill me! YUP


Oh fun stuff; however this post is about what I have encountered on my daily trips to the condo gym. So as some of you know I’ve been doing a 30/30 cardio sesh something small but rewarding to help me feel better and hopefully look better. Well let me tell you if there is isnt this family that likes to play in the gym area. Yeah in the gym area, the staff have tried to explain this is a no children zone but they’re not understanding. So after being thoroughly annoyed cause yeah I am not a huge child fan, I had to ask this kid what he was staring at?

Just stood next to me and stared at me jelly roll on the treadmill!! Like go away child stop innocently judging me as me fat rolls slide!

Anyway he is now named stare bear and I’d rather not see that child nemesis again! #xoxo


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page