top of page

Surrounded by C

What in the hell is happening in the world today folks? I mean I could’ve created a whole blog website on things that make me wanna lose yourself in the music the moment oh shit that’s a Marshall song! Things that make you go ooh ooh oooooh C+C 😆

I digress this isn’t how my mind works, all the time. I’ve been meaning to hit record when random thoughts come across my mind but again I don’t. This happens mostly when I’m driving and well I cannot multi task! I couldn’t even smoke and drive when I was a smoker. I don’t know about yourself, but for me when I’m driving I see terrible terrible drivers. All the licence plates I reckon to be terrible drivers begin with the letter C! They have to be newer drivers over the course of the last six years or so. They’re in a hurry to get things done ooops Alabam song! They cannot be second in lane, they need to push through that red light. They do not usually use signals they cut people off and quite frankly they scare me!

I am as some know a grandma Sunday driver. easy does it as the cat to pillars sing! I am never in a hurry and I don’t run myself late. There ain’t nothing that cannot wait. I find that people are always in such a rush, there’s this chaotic divide out there where one forgets they’re not that important and the world doesn’t revolve around them C License plate drivers!! Wait your turn, be cautious and courteous or fuck just get off the road!

That’s my tidbit for this afternoon hahaha 🤪

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page