top of page

Take that

It’s now happened twice in a week! Surprise time off from one of my jobs. Hey whatever the fuck I still get paid. If you know me personally you know what I do for a living. So a break randomly is always welcome. As I came home from the job, I did a little dance around the grocer. That’s my favourite thing to do 😂 YES you will hear me say that again.

As soon as I got in me door I stripped down and took that afternoon #nap omg another fabulous favourite thing to do! I truly enjoy afternoon naps any time I can get them. Naked letting the breeze grace my legs with the sheets draped slightly WOW nothing better. My advice take that time to get some catch up beauty sleep. Self Care and Self Love was masterminded by myself as I watched the people around me rush rush rush to complete their must needed scheduled lives! Fuck that take time to breathe, rest and enjoy. Remember to love yourself along the way!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page