top of page

Twirls

And you try so hard for a different outcome, then it slaps ya straight. Today was almost the day! The day for this cat to get punched. Everyday I set out to hopefully make a difference in someone’s life. The words spoken may be coarse, things can always go smoother but the client is the ultimate factor at play. From the moment I awoke until this moment I write, the underlying fire erupts. Such as a dream that isn’t quite right. I’ve been here before and it didn’t look like this, the set up was different yet the same outcomes occurs. Death- Suicide by way of Intoxication- The Devil- Street Life Choice based on Action Assault and Violence. This was my day, at one point I thought morning but that soon drifted past.

I cannot make the choices for the client! But I can do my dam-nest to be sure I know I’ve tried every single Harm Reduction method as possible. Having those conversations with someone as vulgar as they may be is tough. Telling another human they’re going to die if they do not make the better of the two choices is fuckin hard friends. It’s fuckkng hard.


How long does the merry go round twirl before the person falls off? Will they make a sound if they fall in the make believe woods, and who will actually hear them? almost got punched today cause I told someone they can hate me all they want but I was t gonna let them die.

rough one folks, and that’s what is on my mind.

peace love and kindness

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page