top of page

Unexpected

sometimes things happen upon folks like mini miracles. I believe anyway. I do question odd circumstances and can connect situational events to one another. There has been many examples over the years where if I can feel it, it happens. I can honestly say I am gifted with ultra perception or hyper vigilant patterns.

Anyway I got a few close enough friends that I chat with on a daily basis and some every couple days and some weekly etc. recently I have been building a relationship more and more. Now we’ve worked together for well over two years. There was an instant attraction to her and I felt she was way more into me than I into her in the beginning haha. But quick I fell for her. Through this last year I watched her be demoralized as a human and stepped over as an employee. This I think solidified our bond! We e created date nights and chat near every day!

Since we’ve both been around the block with shifty people over time I think we needed this slow progression to occur. An unexpected fresh adult relationship. We’re similar in so many ways and gifted by the grace of our gods. I feel so blessed to have this person in my life.

I just wanted to share this for any one who also had that one new true friend & and we do have many over our times I know this, but think of those people and cherish each other more and more as time goes.

Y’all we love to live for one another so make each other count.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page