top of page

Unleash

Every now and then a day comes by where some clients i swear band together to cause a ruckus. Almost like a full moon occurs during the day and some gangster music over shadows the radio and here they all come bouncing up the road to drive me….


Not drive me anywhere but DRIVE ME MAD. It’s ok to Unleash thoughts, feelings heck even anger. However when someone decides to pull a Tyranny of power by demoralizing our work that we do, well I draw a line. I currently am tackling a case file where outside source is not or should not be a primary in the care plan. The insinuation of this individual is over powering and non affective. Yet they pop up from time to time inserting their sense of control and it just truly shocks me that the individual has such lack of understanding that they basically perturb themselves.

However at the end of the day I go home, I relax and get into me comfort #zone and make peace with my day. I am incredibly blessed to do what I can do daily and it is ok to unleash on me. This is my acceptance and forgiveness for the way I’ve been treated by some these last few days hahaha


“You plan to rob the world of its treasures if you decide to die with your potentials unleashed! The world needs your leadership influence; don’t take it raw to the cemetery!”

Israelmore Ayivor

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page