top of page

Yoga? I Toga!

Today I am blogging twice cause I felt like i lacked yesterday 😛

I did the main three sections too. Anyway each morning after a couple cups of coffee and depending on the day, I stretch and reach for the sky! My my how you say? Well bitch I don’t yoga I semi toga!


I start off my day with a little music do a little dance 🕺 grab my Nina and parade to the bathroom. Mini toga party each day is slightly different because I have a variety of music to choose from which sets the tone of my mood I reckon.

Today we had a little Eminem Lose yourself with Royal Blood’s Troubles Coming and the OffSprings You’re gonna go far, kid! So that ought to tell ya the fire starter mood I was in as I slapped on the hot water and exfoliate.

“She says you’re not awake until you’re actually out of bed and standing up.” Richelle Mead

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUIET

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page